Registration (ห้องทดสอบ ชั้น 4 อาคารศาสตราจารย์ประยูร จินดาประดิษฐ์ มหาวิทยาลัยบูรพา (บางแสน))

May 2020
Date
09:00 - 10:00
10:30 - 11:30
13:30 - 14:30
15:00 - 16:00
01 May 2020 (Fri)
09:00 - 10:00
10:30 - 11:30
13:30 - 14:30
15:00 - 16:00
02 May 2020 (Sat)
09:00 - 10:00
10:30 - 11:30
13:30 - 14:30
15:00 - 16:00
03 May 2020 (Sun)
09:00 - 10:00
10:30 - 11:30
13:30 - 14:30
15:00 - 16:00
04 May 2020 (Mon)
09:00 - 10:00
10:30 - 11:30
13:30 - 14:30
15:00 - 16:00
05 May 2020 (Tue)
09:00 - 10:00
10:30 - 11:30
13:30 - 14:30
15:00 - 16:00
06 May 2020 (Wed)
09:00 - 10:00
10:30 - 11:30
13:30 - 14:30
15:00 - 16:00
07 May 2020 (Thu)
09:00 - 10:00
10:30 - 11:30
13:30 - 14:30
15:00 - 16:00
08 May 2020 (Fri)
09:00 - 10:00
10:30 - 11:30
13:30 - 14:30
15:00 - 16:00
09 May 2020 (Sat)
09:00 - 10:00
10:30 - 11:30
13:30 - 14:30
15:00 - 16:00
10 May 2020 (Sun)
09:00 - 10:00
10:30 - 11:30
13:30 - 14:30
15:00 - 16:00
11 May 2020 (Mon)
09:00 - 10:00
10:30 - 11:30
13:30 - 14:30
15:00 - 16:00
12 May 2020 (Tue)
09:00 - 10:00
10:30 - 11:30
13:30 - 14:30
15:00 - 16:00
13 May 2020 (Wed)
09:00 - 10:00
10:30 - 11:30
13:30 - 14:30
15:00 - 16:00
14 May 2020 (Thu)
09:00 - 10:00
10:30 - 11:30
13:30 - 14:30
15:00 - 16:00
15 May 2020 (Fri)
09:00 - 10:00
10:30 - 11:30
13:30 - 14:30
15:00 - 16:00
16 May 2020 (Sat)
09:00 - 10:00
10:30 - 11:30
13:30 - 14:30
15:00 - 16:00
17 May 2020 (Sun)
09:00 - 10:00
10:30 - 11:30
13:30 - 14:30
15:00 - 16:00
18 May 2020 (Mon)
09:00 - 10:00
10:30 - 11:30
13:30 - 14:30
15:00 - 16:00
19 May 2020 (Tue)
09:00 - 10:00
10:30 - 11:30
13:30 - 14:30
15:00 - 16:00
20 May 2020 (Wed)
09:00 - 10:00
10:30 - 11:30
13:30 - 14:30
15:00 - 16:00
21 May 2020 (Thu)
09:00 - 10:00
10:30 - 11:30
13:30 - 14:30
15:00 - 16:00
22 May 2020 (Fri)
09:00 - 10:00
10:30 - 11:30
13:30 - 14:30
15:00 - 16:00
23 May 2020 (Sat)
09:00 - 10:00
10:30 - 11:30
13:30 - 14:30
15:00 - 16:00
24 May 2020 (Sun)
09:00 - 10:00
10:30 - 11:30
13:30 - 14:30
15:00 - 16:00
25 May 2020 (Mon)
09:00 - 10:00
10:30 - 11:30
13:30 - 14:30
15:00 - 16:00
26 May 2020 (Tue)
09:00 - 10:00
10:30 - 11:30
13:30 - 14:30
15:00 - 16:00
27 May 2020 (Wed)
09:00 - 10:00
10:30 - 11:30
13:30 - 14:30
15:00 - 16:00
28 May 2020 (Thu)
09:00 - 10:00
10:30 - 11:30
13:30 - 14:30
15:00 - 16:00
29 May 2020 (Fri)
09:00 - 10:00
10:30 - 11:30
13:30 - 14:30
15:00 - 16:00
30 May 2020 (Sat)
09:00 - 10:00
10:30 - 11:30
13:30 - 14:30
15:00 - 16:00
31 May 2020 (Sun)
09:00 - 10:00
10:30 - 11:30
13:30 - 14:30
15:00 - 16:00