Registration (ห้องทดสอบ ชั้น 4 อาคารศาสตราจารย์ประยูร จินดาประดิษฐ์ มหาวิทยาลัยบูรพา (บางแสน))

July 2019
Date
09:00 - 10:00
10:30 - 11:30
13:00 - 14:00
14:15 - 15:15
15:30 - 16:30
01 July 2019 (Mon)
09:00 - 10:00
10:30 - 11:30
13:00 - 14:00
14:15 - 15:15
15:30 - 16:30
02 July 2019 (Tue)
09:00 - 10:00
10:30 - 11:30
13:00 - 14:00
14:15 - 15:15
15:30 - 16:30
03 July 2019 (Wed)
09:00 - 10:00
10:30 - 11:30
13:00 - 14:00
14:15 - 15:15
15:30 - 16:30
04 July 2019 (Thu)
09:00 - 10:00
10:30 - 11:30
13:00 - 14:00
14:15 - 15:15
15:30 - 16:30
05 July 2019 (Fri)
09:00 - 10:00
10:30 - 11:30
13:00 - 14:00
14:15 - 15:15
15:30 - 16:30
06 July 2019 (Sat)
09:00 - 10:00
10:30 - 11:30
13:00 - 14:00
14:15 - 15:15
15:30 - 16:30
07 July 2019 (Sun)
09:00 - 10:00
10:30 - 11:30
13:00 - 14:00
14:15 - 15:15
15:30 - 16:30
08 July 2019 (Mon)
09:00 - 10:00
10:30 - 11:30
13:00 - 14:00
14:15 - 15:15
15:30 - 16:30
09 July 2019 (Tue)
09:00 - 10:00
10:30 - 11:30
13:00 - 14:00
14:15 - 15:15
15:30 - 16:30
10 July 2019 (Wed)
09:00 - 10:00
10:30 - 11:30
13:00 - 14:00
14:15 - 15:15
15:30 - 16:30
11 July 2019 (Thu)
09:00 - 10:00
10:30 - 11:30
13:00 - 14:00
14:15 - 15:15
15:30 - 16:30
12 July 2019 (Fri)
09:00 - 10:00
10:30 - 11:30
13:00 - 14:00
14:15 - 15:15
15:30 - 16:30
13 July 2019 (Sat)
09:00 - 10:00
10:30 - 11:30
13:00 - 14:00
14:15 - 15:15
15:30 - 16:30
14 July 2019 (Sun)
09:00 - 10:00
10:30 - 11:30
13:00 - 14:00
14:15 - 15:15
15:30 - 16:30
15 July 2019 (Mon)
09:00 - 10:00
10:30 - 11:30
13:00 - 14:00
14:15 - 15:15
15:30 - 16:30
16 July 2019 (Tue)
09:00 - 10:00
10:30 - 11:30
13:00 - 14:00
14:15 - 15:15
15:30 - 16:30
17 July 2019 (Wed)
09:00 - 10:00
10:30 - 11:30
13:00 - 14:00
14:15 - 15:15
15:30 - 16:30
18 July 2019 (Thu)
09:00 - 10:00
10:30 - 11:30
13:00 - 14:00
14:15 - 15:15
15:30 - 16:30
19 July 2019 (Fri)
09:00 - 10:00
10:30 - 11:30
13:00 - 14:00
14:15 - 15:15
15:30 - 16:30
20 July 2019 (Sat)
09:00 - 10:00
10:30 - 11:30
13:00 - 14:00
14:15 - 15:15
15:30 - 16:30
21 July 2019 (Sun)
09:00 - 10:00
10:30 - 11:30
13:00 - 14:00
14:15 - 15:15
15:30 - 16:30
22 July 2019 (Mon)
09:00 - 10:00
10:30 - 11:30
13:00 - 14:00
14:15 - 15:15
15:30 - 16:30
23 July 2019 (Tue)
09:00 - 10:00
10:30 - 11:30
13:00 - 14:00
14:15 - 15:15
15:30 - 16:30
24 July 2019 (Wed)
09:00 - 10:00
10:30 - 11:30
13:00 - 14:00
14:15 - 15:15
15:30 - 16:30
25 July 2019 (Thu)
09:00 - 10:00
10:30 - 11:30
13:00 - 14:00
14:15 - 15:15
15:30 - 16:30
26 July 2019 (Fri)
09:00 - 10:00
10:30 - 11:30
13:00 - 14:00
14:15 - 15:15
15:30 - 16:30
27 July 2019 (Sat)
09:00 - 10:00
10:30 - 11:30
13:00 - 14:00
14:15 - 15:15
15:30 - 16:30
28 July 2019 (Sun)
09:00 - 10:00
10:30 - 11:30
13:00 - 14:00
14:15 - 15:15
15:30 - 16:30
29 July 2019 (Mon)
09:00 - 10:00
10:30 - 11:30
13:00 - 14:00
14:15 - 15:15
15:30 - 16:30
30 July 2019 (Tue)
09:00 - 10:00
10:30 - 11:30
13:00 - 14:00
14:15 - 15:15
15:30 - 16:30
31 July 2019 (Wed)
09:00 - 10:00
10:30 - 11:30
13:00 - 14:00
14:15 - 15:15
15:30 - 16:30